h1

ANPW Day 1…

September 24, 2008

What a day.  After traveling from Philadelphia to Denver to Jackson Hole, WY for 8 hours, meeting the crew and getting to see a fantastic presentation of some of the pros’ photos, I’m back in the room and ready to sleep for a week.

But before I do, I wanted to share a picture of my little LowePro MiniTrekker completely filled with lenses.  I’ve labeled each lens:

My little LowePro MiniTrekker

My little LowePro MiniTrekker

My D300 and D200 were in my laptop case with the two SB-800s I brought and a 50mm f1.8.

Tonight, I’m keeping the post short (as most will be on this trip).  I’m up at 4:45 to head out with Martin Gisborne to shoot Schwabacher Landing and Molton Row.  I’ll post some images as soon as I’m able.

Stay up to date with this blog and over at f64.com where Lisa Bettany of MostlyLisa.com is blogging as well.  Now, I’m off to bed!  4:45 comes fast!

One comment

  1. Nice labeling of the lenses. So…where are the pictures?



Leave a Reply

